Personalized Mommy Jewelry

I am in love with the new line of personalized necklaces I have. They make the perfect gift for new mommies and grandmothers! I wish I had my own babies to make a necklace for! haha But for now, I will be completely satisfied making them for other mommies!

The sterling silver necklace is hand stamped with a personalized name(s) and you get to choose the corresponding Swarovski birthstone crystal. I’m currently working on larger discs that hold more names. The one pictured if 5/8″ in diameter.

I hope you all love this necklace as much as I do! <3

Mommy Jewelry

Etsy Listing

Leave a Reply

