Enter to Win // Gussy Giveaway

A lot of you may already know this, but I absolutely *LOVE* Gussy Sews. I think Gussy creates the cutest product and her customer service is out of this world! I personally own a few of her items, including one of the items she is giving away today!

Gussy is giving away four, count ’em, FOUR of her fabulous ruffly headbands. I own one of these, and let me tell you, they are probably my favorite headbands, and I’ve tried a lot. I typically have issues with the bands hurting my head or falling down, and these do neither. I can wear mine all day and totally forget about it. They’re great!

What I recommend doing right now is heading over to Gussy’s blog and enter to win these headbands! They’re in new colors and patterns perfect for the fall. I think I may have to pick up one or two for myself. ;)

Enjoy and let me know what you think! :)

Leave a Reply

